Faith, Love and Respect for ALL

Faith

Sunday morning I was listening to my favorite radio station, K-Love, and was blessed to hear the entire K-Love Fan Awards Worship Service. The message given by Alex Kendrick was powerful and left me with a level of serenity and confidence, which I have not felt in quite sometime.

I was touched on a deep spiritual level as Mr. Kendrick spoke about Matthew 14:13 – 33. During the course of his sermon, everything I was seeking  guidance for, ceased to be a mystery. Alex stated the answer several times throughout his wonderful devotion:

Faith Believes. Doubt Does Not.

Faith Prays. Doubt Does Not.

Faith Acts. Doubt Does Not.

I was so inspired by his message of Faith versus Doubt, I created an image to spread this extraordinarily Powerful Message.  Always remember, God provides ALL through Faith; we simply need to Believe, Pray and Act with an open heart.

Thank You Alex Kendrick and K-Love for helping me emerge from the mists and once again see my path clearly through the shining light of Faith.

Faith Believes. Doubt Does Not. Faith Prays Doubt Does Not. Faith Acts. Doubt Does Not. - Alex Kendrick

The background image is property of Lindsey Schultz, who graciously granted permission for use to Jest_Tu_Positive.

Creative Commons License
Autism Proud – Journey With Us – by Jest Tu Positive by Dorothy Stronglove is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Comments on: "Faith" (1)

  1. […] I was reminded of a post I wrote last summer, after hearing Alex Kendrick speak on the radio, on my old blog. Ironically that post was also […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

